Bookings Now Being Taken For Indoor & Outdoor Hires, Enquiries Welcome For Fundays, Fetes, Fayres Etc

Reviews

Your feedback matters to us! Please leave a review using the handy form below. Thank you!

 

 

Hi thank you so much for the slide kids loved it. And we appriciated your time keeping. Will definitely work with you again. Thank you kind regards Royston@family.

Royston Monday, January 24, 2022

I held my 80th birthday party in the garden on Sat 11th September 2021. I had the Party Time Bouncy Castle,it was fabulous,so much fun for adults and kids, My little great granddaughters had an amazing time and were so excited when they saw it,I had kept it a secret from all my family,it was a special day made all the better with the Bouncy Castle The service from Ian and colleagues was excellent,it was set up nice and early and collected after all had gone,just perfect. Nothing was to much trouble for Ian. At such a reasonable cost I recommend it for all as it is very enjoyable. Ann Donaghy

Ann Donaghy Sunday, September 12, 2021

We called Alfie's last minute due to having a castle cancelled the night before by another company which was for our sons 3rd birthday party. Within 1 hour of getting off the phone Alfie's had a pirate bouncy castle set up in our garden! Excellent service and absolute party saver! Don't look anywhere else these guys have 5 star reviews for a reason! Thanks again!

Jordan Turner Sunday, July 11, 2021

Helped organise and set up a party for my friends sons first birthday and hired Alfie's bouncy castles and I couldn't recommend them enough! All the kids thoroughly enjoyed it and Ian and his wife were extremely helpful from start to finish and did everything they could to accommodate for what we needed. I can't find the words to describe how much I would recommend this company enough for everything including the great price. Thankyou so much!

Mollie Sunday, May 23, 2021

Hired Alfie's for my sons 1st birthday, absolutely fantastic service , both Ian and his wife were great , we hired the castle the ball pit the space hoppers the cars and the sound system brilliant price and couldn't of been more helpful! Would 100% use again, thank you so much xxx

Naomi Sunday, May 23, 2021

Great service from Alfies Bouncy Castles!! Used them for my grandson's party and it was such a good day. Ian was so easy to deal with and nothing was too much hassle for him!! I won't be using anyone else in the future that's for sure!!!

David Lyndon Tuesday, April 13, 2021

They were so helpful for a last minute booking and were friendly and professional. We had a great day and would totally recommend and book Alfie's bouncy castles again !

Lindsey Carr Saturday, March 20, 2021

Great company! Very friendly and helpful, quick set up and collected after we were finished with it. Will definitely use again for future parties!

Becky Hounsell Thursday, September 10, 2020

Amazing fist class service!! Saved the day with a last minute booking for my daughters birthday after being let down by another company!! Thoroughly recommend

Madelaine King Sunday, August 16, 2020

Lovely people, quick set up and came to pick up as late as they could. Would definitely use again.

Ross Clements Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Great service, great price. Really made my daughters day extra special and fun! Would definitely use again. Thank you.

Sarah Traylor Sunday, June 14, 2020

Very good service and price, thank you.

Andy Newland Sunday, February 23, 2020

would highly recommend Alfie's bouncy castles. great service from start to finish. will be using again. thank you.

Cat Preen Monday, September 2, 2019

Join Our Newsletter!